Nimi

Kandideerimise nimekiri

e-post

 

Indrek Eensalu

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Indrek.Eensalu@poltsamaavv.ee

 Volikogu esimees

Toomas Joosep

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Toomas.Joosep@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Rita Kaasik

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Rita.Kaasik@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Sirje Kamenjuk

valimisliit Eesti algab kodust

Sirje.Kamenjuk@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Erkki Keldo

Eesti Reformierakond

Erkki.Keldo@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Karro Külanurm

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Karro.Kulanurm@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Liia Lust

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Liia.Lust@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Margus Metsma

Eesti Reformierakond

Margus.Metsma@poltsamaavv.ee

 Volikogu aseesimees

Merike Ohno

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Merike.Ohno@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Tarmo Orr

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond

Tarmo.Orr@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Riina Paluoja

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Riina.Paluoja@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Vello Pelisaar

Eesti Keskerakond

Vello.Pelisaar@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Evi Rohtla

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Evi.Rohtla@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Raul Žukovitš

valimisliit Eesti algab kodust

Raul.Zukovits@poltsamaavv.ee

 

Väino Treiman

Erakond Isamaa ja Res Publica Liit

Vaino.Treiman@poltsamaavv.ee